Executive Committee


Jim Lewis (Board President) Councilor, City of Jacksonville
Jody Hathaway (1st Vice President) HR/Finance Manager, Emergency Communications of Southern Oregon (ECSO 911)
Dick Gordon (2nd Vice President) Councilor, City of Medford
Pam VanArsdale Mayor, City of Rogue River
Roy Lindsay Councilor, City of Grants Pass

Board Members

Bob Strosser Commissioner, Jackson County
Dan DeYoung Commissioner, Josephine County
Mike Morris Councilor, City of Ashland
Linda Spencer Mayor, Town of Butte Falls
Daniel Dalegowski Mayor, City of Cave Junction
Taneea Browning Councilor, City of Central Point
Bob Russell Mayor, City of Eagle Point
Christina Stanley City of Gold Hill
Chris Luz Mayor, City of Phoenix
Linda Kristich Councilor, City of Shady Cove
Randy White District Manager, Jackson Soil & Water Conservation District (JSWCD)
Michelle Moncovich Rogue Community College (RCC)
Bill Mansfield Rogue Valley Transportation District (RVTD)
Kay Harrison Rogue Valley Sewer Services (RVSS)
Colleen Padilla Executive Director, Southern Oregon Regional Economic Development Inc (SOREDI)
Jason Catz General Counsel, Southern Oregon University (SOU)
Darby Stricker Mayor, City of Talent
Carol Doty  Director, Jackson County Library District (JCLD)

Associate Members

Ian Horlacher MPO Senior Planner, ODOT Region 3/District 8
Alex Campbell Southern Oregon Regional Solutions Team, Governor’s Coordinator