Print This Page Print This Page


Change Text Size: A A A

RVCOG Board of Directors

The COG's Board of Directors is composed of representatives of the governing bodies of any city, county or special district within Jackson and Josephine Counties. Through its board representative, each member jurisdiction typically has one vote on an issue. The policies, budget and direction of RVCOG are set and continually reviewed by the Board of Directors. The Executive Committee of the Board provides policy guidance to the COG's staff in the administration of Council business. The board meets monthly.

To view the Board's meeting agendas, packets and minutes, please click here.


Jim Lewis, City Councilor - RVCOG Board President (541) 899-7023

City of Jacksonville 

Alternate: Paul Becker, Mayor  
Kay Harrison, Board Member - RVCOG Board 1st Vice President (541) 779-4144

Rogue Valley Sewer Services (RVS)

Alternate: Carl Tappert, General Manager  
Dick Gordon, Councilmember - RVCOG Board 2nd Vice President (541) 779-0328
E. J. McManus, City Councilor (541) 535-1566

City of Talent

Margie Moulin, Director (541) 774-5061
Jody Hathaway, HR/Finance Manager (541) 774-5062

Emergency Communications of Southern Oregon (ECSO-911) 

Doug Breidenthal, Commissioner (541) 774-6119

Jackson County 

Cherryl Walker, Commissioner (541) 474-5221 
Josephine County  
Greg Lemhouse, City Councilor (541) 488-6002
City of Ashland  
Fred Phillips, Mayor (541) 865-3262 

Town of Butte Falls 

Carl Jacobson, Jr., Mayor (541) 592-2156 

City of Cave Junction 

Alternate: Ryan Nolan, City Recorder  
Rick Samuelson, Jr., Council Member (541) 821-0147 
City of Central Point  
Bob Russell, Mayor (503) 880-2147 

City of Eagle Point 

Jan Fish, Mayor (541) 855-1525

City of Gold HIll 

Alternate: Rick Hohnbaum, City Manager  
TBD, City Council (541) 450-6000

City of Grants Pass 


Jeff Bellah, Mayor

(541) 944-3643 
City of Phoenix  
Alternate: Bruce Sophie, Council Member  
Pam VanArsdale, Mayor (541) 582-4401

City of Rogue River 

Alternate: Mark Reagles, City Administrator  
Leith Hayes, City Councilor (541) 951-6345

City of Shady Cove 

Randy White, District Manager (541) 734-3143

Jackson Soil & Water Conservation District (JSWCD) 

Alternate: Lori Tella, Urban and Community Conservationist  
Mary O'Kief, Grants Development Director (541) 245-7915

Rogue Community College (RCC) 

Bill Mansfield, Board Member (541) 779-5821

Rogue Valley Transportation District (RVTD) 

Ron Fox, Executive Director (541) 773-8946

Southern Oregon Regional Economic Development, Inc. (SOREDI)     

Mary Cullinan, President  (541) 552-6111

Southern Oregon University (SOU)

Alternate: Liz Shelby, Chief of Staff/Director of Government Relations  
Jeff Griffin, Regional Coordinator, Southern Oregon (541) 601-0408

Governor's Office, Intergovernmental/Regional Solutions

Ian Horlacher, Senior Planner (541) 423-1362

Oregon Department of Transportation (ODOT) 


HOME | Contact Us | Staff Directory | Links & Resources | Site Map | SEARCH | Login
Website Design & Hosting by: Mighty.Net LLC


guild wars 2,guild wars 2 gold,guild wars 2 power leveling,,Guild Wars 2 Gold,GW2 Gold,Guild Wars 2 Power Leveling,,WoW Gold,Cheap WoW Gold,Buy WoW Gold,,FFXI Gil,Final Fantasy XI Gil,Final Fantasy XI,,Aion Kinah,Aion Gold,Aion Kina,,Runescape Gold,RS Gold,Runescape,,diablo 3 gold,diablo iii gold,diablo 3 power leveling,,Adidas Predator,Adidas Adipure,Adidas F50 Adizero,,Replica Handbags,Replica Watches,Replica Handbags,,Replica Handbags,Replica Bags,,Fashion Clothing,Fashion Clothes,